Board of Trustees

The Contemporary Glass Society is run by a Board of volunteers. Most are practising glass artists or individuals who are just passsionate about supporting contemporary glass.

The list below shows the current CGS board members, click on their names to view an image of their work and find out why they joined the CGS organisation.

Further glass works by members of the board can be seen in " Meet the CGS Board" on view in the Gallery Section of this website.

The Current CGS Board:

  •  - Chair person

  • Amanda Moriarty- Treasurer + acting chair

  • Nicky - Web Coordinator 
  • Karen Murphy
  • Sue Purser Hope
  • Milly Frances - Magazine Editor
  • Justin Moodie
  • Alan J Poole
  • Katharine Coleman
  • Helga Watkins-Baker

For Information and further details, please contact:

CGS Chairman:  

CGS Administrator: Pam Reekie

CGS Website Coordinator: Nicky

CGS Magazine Editor: Milly Frances